Testimonials

Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership.

To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey page.

8/19/2017    5 Stars.. I'm an old guy from out of state, bought a ranger crew, without a doubt the best buying experience in my life. Dealt with Todd he delivered on everything he said he would do. Absolutely would recommend Eddie Hill's to everybody.

Steve Chandler

8/10/2017      I had a wonderful experience with Eddie Hills Fun Cycles when I bought my Polaris RZR. The entire transaction from initial contact to finalizing the deal was simple, efficient, and I got an awesome deal to boot. Responsiveness by Robert W. was quick, and the ongoing communication made the entire transaction low stress. Thanks for the superb service! 5 Stars

Sal- Parker, Co.

8/3/2017     Trey, Just like to say thanks for taking an interest in fixing my intermittent non-start problem. Not all dealerships would've made that commitment.

7/22/2017     How would you rate your overall dealership experience? : 5 Stars

Comments : I had an awesome experience at Eddie Hills Fun Cycles. I wanted two specific bikes and they located them for me and brought them to the store. Everything was handled over the phone and the service was excellent. I drove over 215 miles one way to buy from them and I won't hesitate a second to do it again for the next ones. I live less than 50 miles from four or five motorcycle dealerships and they didn't compare to the service here not to mention Eddie Hills was over $1,000 dollars cheaper. When I find a place that treats me right, the distance doesn't bother me. You won't be disappointed here.

Ryan Hitchcock- Lamesa, Tx.

7/20/2017     How would you rate your overall dealership experience? : 5 Stars
 Comments : I am very pleased with my atv sportsman. I have driven it almost everyday. Grand kids love it.. Thanks for everything..

5/17/2017  5 STARS Just wanted to thank the people at this great dealership for taking such good care of me even though I didn't buy my Slingshot from them they have given nothing but 5 star service all the way around and treated me and the wife like family we always look forward to trips to The fun center for fun visits, great merchandise, and service.

4/21/2017     I give Eddie Hills Fun Cycles a 5 Stars for my overall experience from start to finish with buying my bike.

Philip Demoss

4/18/2017     We would like to thank your staff for their hospitality on our recent visit to your shop. They were very welcoming and we even received a poster that is now framed and hanging in our family room. We were sorry to not have met Eddie and Ercie as we have been fans for years. Thanks again for everything.

Ron and Diane Stangl-- Charles City, Iowa

04/05/2017     5 Stars, very nice to deal with anything you would like to know is to ask them, very clean place very nice to talk to and easy going not pushy they take there time talking with you and yes I would buy a nother bike from them. any one looking to buy a bike I am going to tell them to buy from Eddie.

Scot Sewell

2/19/2017     5 Stars, My family has been doing business with Eddie Hills since the 70"s. The service is still courteous and supportive as always.

Shawn Stevens

1/27/2017     5 Stars! Fantastic experience with Todd and Robert. We made several visits to the store and kept this Christmas surprise under wraps. Service with this team extends far beyond the sale ensuring my family would be safe on the trails with age and size appropriate ATVs. I wasn't expecting the connection to local business relationships but was referred to Big-Tex trailers when I inquired about where to get a trailer for 3 ATVs. Robert, can't thank you enough for pointing me to Mike at Big-Tex. You won't find a better team and salesman then Todd who's concerns about my safety was the #1 sales factor. As I looked around at other dealers this is what brought me back and earned my business. Thanks Eddie Hills for making this holiday wish come true and for your continued support of the military!

Thanks,  Len Arsenalt

 

5 Stars,I appreciate the professionalism which I have been treated with over the past 34 years of doing business with Eddie Hills. Starting out with a Honda Big Red in 1982, a Yamaha Bear Tracker in 1999, a Polaris Ranger 500 EFI in 2009 and my new Polaris Ranger 900 Crew August of 2016. From the sales staff to parts and service I have never been treated better.

Thank you, Tom Lowry

"Great job! Thank you for all you do to support Hotter'N Hell hundred!"

'Chip' Filer | Wichita Falls, TX | ★★★★★
"Purchased the Polaris Ace for the wife. Todd Kusano and his associates where extremely helpful with the entire process. A small technical issue was discovered and taken care after the purchase which proves they will not leave you hung out to dry. Great experience, go visit them and leave with a smile on your face."Dennis Patterson | Wichita Falls, TX | ★★★★★
"Just purchased my first ATV a Honda Recon.Todd Kusano was a great help, when we discussed what I was looking for and and it's use and comparing brands the 2016 trx250 was my choice.It has been perfect for my uses. Sales and finance was great.Follow up showed they appreciated my business. Would highly recommend "Jerrell Wright | Wichita Falls, TX | ★★★★★
"My wife and I both had a good experience at EddieHillsFunCycles, esp. in talking to salesman, Todd Kusano. He was very personable, helpful in finding the UTV that suited our needs and in general talking about hunting and fishing. . All the people there were very nice and genuinely treated us nicely. We will refer our friends to this business. "Rudy Sosolik | Vernon, TX | ★★★★★
"The sales reps and management were top grade. I would send all my friends to that dealership. "Johnnie Williams Jr. | Wichita Falls , TX | ★★★★★
"I have purchased from this Eddie Hills since 1982 and have always enjoyed the buying experience."Robert Oswald | Weatherford , TX | ★★★★★
"Our sales associate Mark Pharries did a wonderful job in working with us on our purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the Slingshot and was able to answer all our questions. He is why we purchased from Eddie Hills."Lamerle Lee | Wichita Falls, TX | ★★★★★
"Mark was an excellent sales person. We never felt pressured at any time. He was very helpful and when we got ready to load the Polaris, Mark and Richard helped us load it. They also showed us where to check all the fluid levels and answered any questions we had. Eddie Hills should be proud to have employees like that. Thanks!"Richard Latham | Seymour, TX | ★★★★★